<< Back

PMI Manitoba Announces the 2021-2022 Board of Directors

At the Annual General Meeting on March 2, 2021, PMI Manitoba introduced the new Board of Directors. Please join us to congratulate and welcome the new board:

  • Michael Hanna, P.Eng,  PMP - President
  • Juan Saldivar, P.Eng, PMP - Vice President, Operations
  • Rafael Vitorelli, PMP - Director, Governance
  • Hanif Young, PMP - Director, IT
  • Charity Lepage, PMP - Director, Marketing
  • Cassio Reis - Director, Professional Development
  • Debbie Radtke - Vice President, Member Services
  • Emmanuel O. Oladapo - Director-at-Large (to be appointed)
  • Jonnathan Cruz - Director, Membership
  • Natalya Tamu Petrekin - Director, Networking Events
  • Peter Owoade - Director, Monthly Programs



View the archives

Thank you for completing our survey!

Click below to view Eric's presentation and other items related to Office 365 and Project Online!